Supplier Reveal Saturday!

Good morning book lovers!

It’s Saturday, the sun is out and you might all know by now how much these Book Box Club founders LOVE the summer months. All these good vibes make us want to spill our secrets! What better way to give you a cheeky peek into our upcoming Spells & Remedies box than with a Saturday supplier reveal!

We’re super excited to be collaborating with this next artist. She’s an incredibly talented young, Bath-based illustrator who captures her love of the nature with the most stunning botanical art. Introducing…

Holly Grace Illustration

IMG_20170616_171509.jpg

Holly is the most perfect fit for our July box. Just like our featured book her style has a gorgeous simplicity, is wonderfully intricate and just sooo pretty! In fact, we were actually thinking about Holly’s art whilst we were reading our July book and we were so thrilled when when she agreed to join us for our Spells & Remedies box. Isn’t her work lovely?

Holly is designing an exclusive item just for Book Box Club members, but you’ll need to be signed up to our July box to get your hands on her creation (and trust me you won’t want to miss out on it – Kate and I have excitedly ordered extras for ourselves!). If you’d like to check out some of Holly’s creations head over to her website or peruse her stylish Instagram feed. Be warned, one look will make you want to run away to a simpler life of watercolours and wildflowers!

on sale

We can’t wait to share this next book with you all and show you all the lovely items our crafters have been busy creating. If you’d like a quick recap about why you should join us this July here is a summary of what we’ve told you about our box so far:

The theme is SPELLS & REMEDIES and is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s Raven Boys series, our December read Bone Gap and the lyrical writing of Laini Taylor and Stephanie Garber. Check out our gorgeous theme reveal video here.

The featured book is a stunning, brand new YA read packed with mysteriously enchanting happenings, magical vibes and BEAUTIFUL language.

All members will receive a stash of stunning themed goodies: including exclusive items from the Literary Omnivore and Holly Grace Illustration, plus an item that smells AMAZING and even more mystery goodies (which will remain surprises)!

All members will be invited to our exclusive online book group in The Clubhouse, where they’ll get to chat to the author of our featured book and to our other lovely members about all things unashamedly bookish! Hooray! All you need to do is click here to subscribe.

Have a lovely sunny weekend everyone!

Love,

Libby xx

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s